Eddie C and Dan McB (2023) (ONE-STOP) (has stems)

(Player takes a moment to load. Licensing this music? Ask me for a downloadable playlist!)


Eddie Conard : vocals, percussion
Daniel McBrearty : clarinet, saxophone, guitar, composer, arranger, production and recording
Josue Garcia : trumpet
Abramo Riti : piano
Andrea Di Fiore : contrabass
Jake W Naugle : drums
mixed by Daniel McBrearty and Charly De Pessemier at Flightcase Music, Brussels

Four original songs in classic "crooner" style, sung here by the inimitable Mr Eddie Conard